Maria, ID: 4269651

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Model (student)
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no

Hobbies

I have a lot of different interests and I believe myself to be a diverse and talented personality. I am going to dances. I am really fond of this activity because since my childhood I have been looking with amazement on lovely tall girls with wonderful figures and I wanted to be no worse than any of them! It has become my aim and now I am thankful to my being so persistent because I a great dancer and I will be happy to dance with my future husband. I look like a very tender girl, but I was going in for boxing too. I am interested in it because I like to feel strong and extremely sporty. I like swimming very much too that is why I can state that I am a very active and sporty girl! I like to cook at to take care of my house! I always try to make is cozy and the atmosphere at home is the most important for me.

More About Me

I am a kind loving young woman. I believe in good only and I want to have a bright future with a man who will be my everything. I am very sociable and attentive to other people! I will never leave my dear person if there is something that is in my force to be done for him! I am a girl with deep thoughtful soul and I can show that I have so many thoughts and dreams to share! I am not a person who is ready to mischief. I am very caring and I want to be a great help to the person who will be happy in marriage with me!

Ideal Relationship

Despite my young age, I can see myself married in the future to a man and I am not afraid of being a wife. I want to be the best wife for my only one man and I will wait for him to be the best for me too. I do not believe that there can me something that can separate people who are ready to create a family. I want my man to be the center of my attention. I want him to be loyal, caring, understanding and close to me. I believe that my happiness is near. I need just to see where it is! I will never part with my soul mate, because as soon as I am ready to marry it will me for me that I have given a part of my heart to this person.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!